Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI + UPDATE + DLC

labelette
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:31 am
Location: barbatre

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by labelette »

merci beaucoup +++ :-)
giusty4
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2019 7:50 am

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by giusty4 »

I was waiting for you cronos. Ty so much as always!
User avatar
SteiRiki
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:16 pm

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by SteiRiki »

I confirm that it is working fine.
Icekrmx
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2018 10:59 am

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by Icekrmx »

You are a legend Cronos!
tweebersan
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:24 am

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by tweebersan »

Thank you!
Luisderueda10
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2018 3:10 pm

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by Luisderueda10 »

Any news about shield? Thank you
frrancuz
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 9:55 am

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by frrancuz »

What are the most important differences between a shield and a sword?
so many games - so little time
ReiNX
FVTVLIX
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:04 pm
Location: United States

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by FVTVLIX »

all the links are down for me :-(
Man they're really cracking down on these links lol
User avatar
Cronos
Site Admin
Posts: 7384
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 11:24 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by Cronos »

FVTVLIX wrote:
Thu Nov 14, 2019 6:37 pm
all the links are down for me :-(
Man they're really cracking down on these links lol
gdrive link fixed
FVTVLIX
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 9:04 pm
Location: United States

Re: Pokémon Sword NSP / XCI

Post by FVTVLIX »

Cronos wrote:
Thu Nov 14, 2019 9:15 pm
FVTVLIX wrote:
Thu Nov 14, 2019 6:37 pm
all the links are down for me :-(
Man they're really cracking down on these links lol
gdrive link fixed
Coming in clutch! Thank you Cronos! :-D
Post Reply